I love Yogurt Creamies

I have found a new summer treat that I adore.  I love Yogurt Creamies.  These are a frozen yogurt bar from the makers of Creamies, which is usually a low fat ice cream bar.

My favorite thing is to eat these for breakfast as they’re easy on the run, flavorful and have about 105 calories with almost half of those coming from protein.  And no, they aren’t paying me to say nice things about them.  Mostly it’s just that I’m at the end of a long day…everyone on the road today was crazy…and a nice frozen chocolate bar is a nice comfort.

What favorite frozen treats do you love, Gentle Reader?
Jana Brown

Leave a Reply

