Jana versus WordPress…

Well, WordPress and I are having an argument.  I thought I’d set a few posts to automatically publish but that didn’t happen.  Hrm…  arguments arguments.  So I’ll figure out what’s happening and get us back on schedule.

In the meantime I got an article published in the Deseret News Food section, both in print and online.  This is massively cool, at least I’m all excited like.

We should be back to a 2-3 times a week schedule as soon as I bribe WordPress with a stack of cookies…

Jana

3 thoughts on “Jana versus WordPress…

  1. Nice article on grinding. Simple, straightforward, and informative. I really like having a pepper grinder rather than just a shaker. Now to get the parts to make a set of rock salt and pepper grinders out in the lair…

Leave a Reply

