National Custard Day

Haloo my friends,

On Monday I was involved in a car accident, getting rearended and made into a car sandwich.  After four hours in the ER I escaped with a generally clean bill of health.  Nothing broken, but some nice soft tissue damage.   Therefore there was no post on Monday and really not much planned for today as I’ve been nursing a headache all week.  I spent some time fretting and then was looking at my calendar and realized that today was national custard day!

So I am saved!  We’ve talked about custard and pudding before so we’ll look back at those posts and see ya again on Monday!

Custard versus Pudding

Chocolate Custard Filled Pop Overs

Cream Puffs

Leave a Reply

