Big Announcement…

Okay, so mostly we talk about cooking here…but since we’ve told everyone else.  Bunneh and I are expecting a little bunneh come next March.  This is why some of my posts have just fallen off the face of the earth, but I am told that now that I’m entering the second trimester I should get some energy back and can maybe look at food without hiding.

Tomorrow we’ll have our Great Cookie Experiment and a very important poll to determine what we do with the Experiment going forward.  And on Friday we’ll talk some more about cookies with a change up on a really good chocolate chip cookie recipe and something about teaching a young chef the difference between 1/2 tsp and 2 tsp.

For tonight I’m going to take a Tums and flop.

Jana

Leave a Reply

