Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all the Mother’s and Mother figures out there!

I always enjoy Mother’s Day as a time to pay a little extra respect and attention to the wonderful women in our lives and, honestly, I enjoy getting pampered by Bunneh which he is very very good at.  This I type as the smell of ribs fills the house…ahh…love…

Though we are fortunate not only to have mother’s in our own lives, but as a part of where this company started.  I will always remember watching my grandmother work candy on a marble slab and my dear mother twisting long ropes of dough into knotted rolls and I hope to instill the same memories into my kids.  Cornaby’s isn’t just a company, but a family and a farm that all started with a pretty blonde girl and a handsome boy…it’s a pretty good story…

disney2012 030

Have a marvelous day out there!

Leave a Reply

